• Mini-Chat
@ Guest - Sat Aug 01, 2015 3:36 pm{ MCHAT_IP } 68.116.125.108
JEREMEY NICE WRITE UP IN THE IN-GEAR
@ Guest - Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:54 am{ MCHAT_IP } 97.78.20.250
@guest - looking for someone to go with on a local, medium difficulty level trail this weekend. Feel free to call my cell (661) 302-7728
@ Guest - Wed Jan 06, 2016 1:33 pm{ MCHAT_IP } 72.34.71.228
I have a need to get some equipment to a mountaintop during the rains. I don't have the proper vehicle to make it up the dirt road in rain so looking to contract somebody to help us deliver it. I can be reached at 858-812-5288 if you are interested in some side work
@ Guest - Tue May 17, 2016 10:44 am{ MCHAT_IP } 174.135.35.184
Can anyone confirm if the Sherman Pass trail is open? 5/21/16
@ Jeremyrowell - Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:00 am{ MCHAT_IP } 97.78.9.154
We will be opening Sherman Trail this Saturday 6-18
@ Guest - Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:48 pm{ MCHAT_IP } 172.91.222.67
Is there a report on the condition of Sherman Trail?
@ Guest - Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:14 am{ MCHAT_IP } 208.73.29.10
Sherman is open and in good condition. Clared about 30 trees.
@ Guest - Sat Dec 03, 2016 6:59 am{ MCHAT_IP } 138.163.0.41
anything open this weekend?
@ Guest - Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:35 am{ MCHAT_IP } 166.170.14.125
When will Sherman pass trail be opening this year? Thanks
@ Guest - Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:07 am{ MCHAT_IP } 97.78.0.42
Sherman set to open Aug 19th.

Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 20 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators